Workgroup Plasma Technology

Team

Name Position Room Phone E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Holger Kersten Research group leader 17a 3872 kersten@physik.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Thomas Trottenberg Research associate 20 3882 trottenberg@physik.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Alexander Spethmann Research associate 14 5161 spethmann@physik.uni-kiel.de
Dipl.-Phys. Viktor Schneider Research associate, Doctoral candidate 15 5248 schneider@physik.uni-kiel.de
M.Sc. Mathis Klette Research associate, Doctoral candidate 14 5161 klette@physik.uni-kiel.de
M.Sc. Luka Hansen Research associate, Doctoral candidate 15 5248 lhansen@physik.uni-kiel.de
M.Sc. Felix Schlichting Research associate, Doctoral candidate 14 5161 schlichting@physik.uni-kiel.de
B.Sc. Julia Cipo Master's degree candidate 08 1288 cipo@physik.uni-kiel.de
B.Sc. Jessica Schleitzer Master's degree candidate 08 1288 schleitzer@physik.uni-kiel.de
B.Sc. Kristian Reck Master's degree candidate 08 1288 reck@physik.uni-kiel.de
B.Sc. Tobias Hahn Master's degree candidate 08 1288 hahn@physik.uni-kiel.de
B.Sc. Lukas Rosenfeldt Master's degree candidate 08 1288 rosenfeldt@physik.uni-kiel.de
B.Sc. Philip Pankuweit Master's degree candidate
B.Sc. Alexander Prediger Master's degree candidate prediger@physik.uni-kiel.de
B.Sc. Jannes Dittman Master's degree candidate
B.Sc. Stephan Schimmer Master's degree candidate
B.Sc. Torben Knop Master's degree candidate
stud.phys. Janina Hasselbring Bachelor's degree candidate
stud.phys. Leander Marxen Bachelor's degree candidate 08 1288 marxen@physik.uni-kiel.de
stud.phys. Jendrik Nissen Research assistant 011 5307 nissen@physik.uni-kiel.de
Dieter Müller Technician 011a 5086 dmueller@physik.uni-kiel.de

Team members in cooperation with Workgroup Experimental Plasma Physics

Name Position Room Phone E-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Poser Engineer 112 3936 poser@physik.uni-kiel.de
Volker Rohwer Technician LS17/38 3828 rohwer@physik.uni-kiel.de
Frank Brach Technician LS15/72 4640 brach@physik.uni-kiel.de
Stephanie Thiedemann Administration 102 3807 thiedemann@physik.uni-kiel.de

Former Team Members and Visitors

Name Last known status
M.Sc. Kai Gehrke
M.Sc. Tony Krüger INP, Greifswald
M.Sc. Manuel Maas EC Europ Coating GmbH
M.Sc. Eva Miteva Heidelberg
Dr. Erik von Wahl GREMI, Université d'Orléans, Frankreich
M.Sc. Lennart Schultz unbekannt
Dr. Sven Gauter dyson R&D, Bristol, United Kingdom
Dr. Fabian Haase Nexperia Germany GmbH, Hamburg
Dr. Zahra Marvi TU Eindhoven, Niederlande
M.Sc. Lisa Bauer Lebensversicherung von 1871, München
Dr. Thorben Kewitz INP, Greifswald
M.Sc. Christian Schulze Doktorand AG Benedikt, IEAP Kiel
M.Sc. Christopher Tiburski
M.Sc. Arved Bahde Treo - Labor für Umweltsimulation GmbH, Kiel
M.Sc. Yerbolat Ussenov Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Scientific Research Institute of Experimental and Theoretical Physics, Almaty, Kazakhstan
M.Sc. Johannes von Frieling Teyfel Automation GmbH, Groß Schenkenberg
Prof. Dr. Igor Denysenko V. N. Karazin Kharkiv National University, School of Physics and Technology, Kharkiv, Ukraine
M.Sc. Nils Lukat TF Uni Kiel, Biokompatible Nanomaterialien
Dr. Diana Mance Department of Physics, University of Rijeka, Croatia
Dr. Ruben Wiese Ruhestand
M.Sc. Gunnar Schiesewitz Softwarefirma, Kiel
Jean-Francois Lagrange Gastwissenschaftler, Frankreich
Dr. Sven Bornholdt IFS, Kiel
Dr. Daniel Lundin Laboratoire de Physique des Gaz et des Plasmas, Université Paris-Sud, Orsay
Henning Lange
Dr. Maik Sode Max-Planck-Institut für Plasmaphysik, Garching
Dr. Maik Fröhlich Leibniz Institut für Plasmaforschung und Technologie e.V. (INP), Greifswald
Hagop Tawidian Gastwissenschaftler, Frankreich
Jakob Rutscher Wöhlk Contact-Linsen GmbH, Schönkirchen
Sasha Galmiz Masaryk-Universität, Brno
Nils Bergemann Promotion am Helmholtz-Zentrum, Geesthacht
Tim Brandt Promotion am DLR, Bremen
Viktor Schneider (II) TF, Universität Kiel
Dr. Horst R. Maurer Carl Zeiss AG, Oberkochen
Alexander Winter ENERCON GmbH, Aurich
Patrick Sadler Bosch Solar Energy AG, Erfurt
Dr. Meike Quitzau IFS, Kiel
Vadym Prysiazhnyi Masaryk-Universität, Brno
Thomas Richter
Pierre Cormier Gastwissenschaftler, Frankreich
Dr. Matthias Wolter Kronwerk Gymnasium, Rendsburg
Marc Stahl KHS GmbH, Hamburg
Morten Hundt École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Taalke Ockenga F2E Fluid & Energy Engineering, Hamburg
Moritz Haass Université Joseph Fourier, Grenoble
Dr. Iulian Teliban TF, Universität Kiel
Nils Sauer Staatsexamen
Florian Schäfer Staatsexamen, Hans-Brüggemann-Schule in Bordesholm
Stephan Niemietz Sterling SIHI GmbH, Itzehoe
Christina Bomke Staatsexamen
Martin Giesenhagen Staatsexamen
Saskia Timmermann Staatsexamen
Ron Garling Staatsexamen
Björn Thielke Staatsexamen
Stefanie Rach Staatsexamen
Nils Heinemann IEAP, Universität Kiel
Tim Happel IPP Garching

Team Photos

  • 19/12/19
  • 26/04/19
  • 09/11/18
  • 19/04/18
  • 17/11/17
  • 21/09/17
  • 10/03/17
  • 07/06/16
  • 11/02/16
  • 02/10/15
  • 17/04/15
  • 30/10/14
  • 26/05/14
  • 04/11/13
  • 15/05/13
  • 17/10/12
  • 23/03/12
  • 27/04/11
  • 21/04/11
  • 23/09/10
  • 23/07/08
  • 16/11/07
  • 01/01/06